Resources

Alberta Medical Veterinary Association www.abvma.ca
Dog licensing & complaints
Rocky View County www.rockyview.ca
Town of Langdon www.goodlucktown.ca
Animal shelters
Happy Cat Sanctuary www.happycatsanctuary.net/
Calgary Humane Society www.calgaryhumane.ca
Cochrane Humane Society www.cochranehumane.ca
Animal Rescue Foundation of Alberta www.arf.ab.ca
Nutrition
Royal Canin www.royalcanin.ca
Hill’s Pet Nutrition www.hillspet.ca
Hylary’s Blend for home made meals www.completeandbalanced.com
Pet Insurance
Trupanion www.trupanion.com/canada
Pet Secure www.petsecure.com
Financing
Pet Card www.petcard.ca
The Animal Cancer Therapy Subsidization Society of Alberta www.actss.ca
Wildlife Agencies
Alberta Institute for Wildlife Conservation www.aiwc.ca
Calgary Wildlife Rehabilitation Society www.calgarywildlife.org
Animal Emergencies
Care Centre Animal Hospital www.carecentre.ca
Western Veterinary Specialist & Emergency Centre www.westernvet.ca
Canine Rehabilitation
Canine Fitness Centre www.caninefitness.com
Pet Behaviour
Pet Health Network www.pethealthnetwork.com
Pet Transport
Boomerang Pet Carrier www.boomerangpetcarrier.com
Animal Euthanasia Services
Animal Memorial Services www.animalmemorial.ca
Peartree Impressions www.peartreeimpressions.com
Pet Loss Support www.petlosscalgary.org